Dysen Gould


2019-20 Lineup Preview: Iowa Edition, by Dysen Gould

2020 could be the first year the Hawkeyes are favored to win the title since 2015, they were also the favorite in 2014 and 2011. The Hawkeyes, however, were unable to come out on top in those years. The last time the Hawkeyes were able to capture the title was in 2010 when Brent Metcalf, Jay Borschel, and Matt McDonough all won national titles in Omaha, Nebraska. Iowa crowned eight All-Americans that year and scored 134.5 team points.

Read More