HMA Fantasy: Best to Never Win a Title (2000-2020) – Round of 16

Our man Jack Mueller has compiled a list of 32 of the best wrestlers in the last twenty years to not win a national title. Multiple criteria such as multiple-time finalist, 4x All-American, competition faced, injuries, etc. were used in the making our list. Many have talked about the best guys to never win a title, but it’s finally time to decide who the HMA crew thinks is actually the best to never win!

Tune in below to hear opinions from Jacob, Jack, Seth, and our special guest Earl from The Open Mat on the Round of 16!

Listen on iTunes, Spotify, Anchor, and many more platforms!




NCAA Champions Marathon: Nick Lee (141lbs) Home Mat Advantage

The NCAA Champions Marathon was a multiple part interview series featuring several of the 2021 NCAA Champions. Tune in for the interview with Nick Lee of Penn State.
  1. NCAA Champions Marathon: Nick Lee (141lbs)
  2. NCAA Champions Marathon: Austin O'Connor (North Carolina)
  3. NCAA Champions Marathon: Aaron Brooks (184lbs)
  4. NCAA Champions Marathon: AJ Ferrari (197lbs)
  5. NCAA Champions Marathon: Carter Starocci (174lbs)