HMA Fantasy: Best to Never Win a Title (2000-2020) – Round of 32

Our man Jack Mueller has compiled a list of 32 of the best wrestlers in the last twenty years to not win a national title. Multiple criteria such as multiple-time finalist, 4x All-American, competition faced, injuries, etc. were used in the making our list. Many have talked about the best guys to never win a title, but it’s finally time to decide who the HMA crew thinks is actually the best to never win!

Tune in below to hear opinions from Jacob, Jack, and Seth on the Round of 32!

Listen on iTunes, Spotify, Anchor, and many more platforms!




HMA #39: NIL Talk Home Mat Advantage

HMA #39: NIL Talk Sam and Jude are finally back for a great discussion on the NIL, answering your questions, and much more! Stay tuned for more content soon!
  1. HMA #39: NIL Talk
  2. NCAA Champions Marathon: Nick Lee (141lbs)
  3. NCAA Champions Marathon: Austin O'Connor (North Carolina)
  4. NCAA Champions Marathon: Aaron Brooks (184lbs)
  5. NCAA Champions Marathon: AJ Ferrari (197lbs)